360 Roofing - Ratings & Reviews

 

 

%

5 Stars

%

4 Star Rating

%

3 Star Ratings

%

2 Star Ratings

 

92.3% of our Customers Would Recommend Us!

 

They replaced my roof and did an excellent job. The office, owners and crews are first class. This is a company you want to use.

Feb. 28, 2017

Gary C.

Austin, Texas

Great Company! I have been in the multi family housing for some time. By far great work and techs know what they are doing. Recommend to anyone.

Jan. 26, 2017

C.

Austin, Texas

Everyone associated with replacing our roof is to be congratulated for a job well done.

Aug. 5, 2016

Thomas A.

San Antonio, Texas

Have had several gable tile roofs on condominiums replaced by Austin 360. They did a great job! Carlos is very responsive to calls and concerns. drhoads

May. 2, 2016

E.

Austin, Texas

Jim was a great guy and worked along quickly. I appreciated the quick response to my need for the roof repair. Great job!

Aug. 28, 2015

Patty H.

Austin, Texas

While the start up for my job was quite slow because the work team had to assemble equipment and purchase supplies. Seems to me the job assessor if he didn’t — should have provided information about the job (e.g, my house is two stories) that way the work crew could have arrived better prepared. That said everyone I worked with including the office staff; the initial assessor; and the work crew were true professionals. That is particularly true for the work crew. While on site they worked steadily and professionally cleaning up at the end of each day and keeping me informed when questions arose. I will gladly recommend 360 Roofing to others.

Aug. 27, 2016

Staton C.

Austin, Texas

Carlos with Austin 360 roofing was Very friendly and responded very quickly to my call as well as my emails. He scheduled a time and date for my roof it was completed on time without any issues. I would definitely recommend this company to someone looking to have the roof done.

Feb. 18, 2015

Alisa J.

Cedar Park, Texas

Highly recommend Austin 360 Roofing

Feb. 22, 2015

Casey R.

Round Rock, Texas

Great Service!

Feb. 6, 2015

Fairways

Hutto, Texas

Carlos came out to inspect our roof. There was no sales pitch, he gave us all the information needed to make an informed decision. When the time came, he was available at crazy times to answer my husband’s ridiculous questions. He had patience and took the time to explain in different ways to my husband and then to myself. If I owned another property, I would use Austin 360 Roofing again.

Jan. 28, 2015

E. Alvarado

Cedar Park, Texas

We recommend.

Feb. 3, 2015

Anonymous

Austin, Texas

The people at Austin360 Roofing made the whole roof replacement process easy and painless. I called them after noticing some water stains on the ceiling in my garage and Bryan met with the adjuster from my insurance company to review my roof. Bryan promptly forwarded his replacement proposal to the insurance company and funds for repair were quickly authorized. The roofing crew from Austin360 Roofing arrived at my home early in the morning and from my point of view, completed their work in one day. The whole experience was a positive one and I will surely hire Austin360 Roofing again.

Feb. 17, 2017

Benjamin W.

Austin, Texas

This is the best roofer in town! They are thorough on their inspections and repairs. The 1 year warranty that comes with their work is nice but I have yet to have to use it. I have tried several local roofers but they seem to just do the bare minimum and always have to come back out to repair the original repairs made. They are kind, courteous and prompt with requests. I would refer Austin 360 to anyone who wants the job done right the first time!

Jan. 13, 2016

Anonymous

Austin, Texas

My experience with Carlos and crew is excellent. Responsive, timely and quality work. One year warranty is an added bonus.

Jun. 12, 2016

EDM

Austin, Texas

Please have someone from your office contact me for more work needed.

Thank you for the great work!

Jennifer Reyna Centennial Place Apartments

Apr. 22, 2016

Centennial Apartments

Austin, Texas

The customer service was very good, the price was very fair. They crew showed up when they said, and completed the job and cleaned up the mess. They worked with my insurance company and the whole process was seamless.

Feb 17, 2015

Gary C.

Austin, Texas

Thank you for being lovely to work with. I was able to make an appointment quickly and at a time that worked for my schedule. Rene telephoned because he was caught in traffic and would be a bit late – thank you for the courtesy!! Rene walked the entire roof and checked everything. He took photos of the issue for me to review and he repaired it. I have used Austin 360 Roofing in the past, had a great experience which prompted me to call this time. This time, I had an equally great experience and will definitely call again should I need roof repairs moving forward.

May. 16, 2015

Wendy T.

Austin, Texas

Carlos is always very responsive and timely. We love working with you guys! Marle

Apr. 15, 2015

Ramp

Austin, Texas

I had hail damage a couple of years ago and reached out to Austin 360 Roofing. They were fast, professional, did a great job, and left the site clean.

Feb. 17, 2015

Kim B.

Austin, Texas

Due to the inclement weather, the job wasn’t done on time.

Overall good salesman, workers came in quickly and did a good job. Can’t even tell where the patch is.

Apr. 6, 2016

John A.

Kyle, Texas

We have used 360 Roofing for a few years now for various roof repairs within our community. They have always been efficient, prompt and cost effective. I am confident with their quality and workmanship.

Feb. 17, 2017

Villages B.

San Antonio, Texas

Bryan and his crews are the best. I have used them several times over the years for both large and small residential repairs on multiple homes and larger repairs on our commercial facility. Always professional, fair prices, and great craftsmanship. For over 10 years I haven’t called anyone else and have referred them over and over again.

Nov. 25, 2015

Michael B.

Pflugerville, Texas

Great company to work with.

Jul. 25, 2016

Anonymous.

Austin, Texas

As with our previous experience with Austin 360, the office staff and field crew continue to be outstanding. They were very flexible and responded quickly to our small job that was very important to us. They will be our first choice for big or small jobs in the future.

May. 2, 2016

Maretin H.

Driftwood, Texas

This is the best roofing company I have ever had the pleasure to deal with since I moved to Texas. Always professional and punctual and we have never needed to have anything they have repaired leak.

Aug. 27, 2015

Anonymous

Austin, Texas

We were very happy with the job Austin 360 Roofing LLC did for us to replace a roof..

Aug. 5, 2015

Terry R.

Austin, Texas

Great company to work with. Office staff went out of their way to work around our schedule. Individual who did the inspection/work was very professional and knowledgeable.

May. 14, 2015

Anonymous

Austin, Texas

The fit and finish is better than the original roof. It was completed within the estimated time. The yard was clean of debris.

Feb. 18, 2015

Jeffery S.

Austin, Texas

They were very professional and did the job super fast.

Apr. 6, 2015

Yuliya L.

Austin, Texas

360 Roofing did a wonderful job on my re-roof. Carlos explained the insurance process to me and was patient as I asked all of my questions. The job was done timely and the area around my home was cleared of all debris before they left.

Jan. 28, 2015

Bryan D.

Austin, Texas

Good expereince – Professional service to review my roof – Provide work proposal and do the work – Had to call them back to fix a loose vent pipe but fixed next day, so went OK.

Jan. 12, 2016

Benito A.

Austin, Texas